2008 Fall National Exhibition

November 5-29, 2008
Regular Gallery Hours: Wed-Friday 11Am to 4pm
Saturday- 1-4pm
Juried by Holly Hughes, Associate Curator Albright-Knox Art Gallery

This is a big show of about 75 works from artists around the US.
Come and see a wide variety of media and subjects.

img_01851

img_01871

One response to “2008 Fall National Exhibition

  1. What wonderful work is being done here. Very thoughtful and with lots of thought provoking items. I am a contemporary artist myself and always enjoy seeing the art of fellow artists and join discussions about art. I just recently have started my own site and hope that over time it will grow into an online art community where artists and art enthusiasts alike can meet and discuss their thoughts on art. Will recommend your blog to my friends. Will come back for more and wish you all the best.

    P.s. Wish you all the best for your future work.

Leave a comment